vai al contenuto. vai al menu principale.

Il comune di Unione Montana Alta Val Tanaro appartiene a: Regione Piemonte

I Comuni

Alto

Via Roma 1
12070 Alto (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.391821
Fax (+39) 0174.391860
EMail: alto@ruparpiemonte.it
Web: www.comune.alto.cn.it
Numero abitanti 121
Superficie (kmq) 7,58
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 652

Bagnasco

Piazza Municipio, 3
12071 Bagnasco (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.76047
Fax (+39) 0174.76331
EMail: bagnasco@infosys.it
Web: www.comune.bagnasco.cn.it
Numero abitanti 1043
Superficie (kmq) 31,1
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 488

Briga Alta

Piazza Pastorelli,1
18025 Briga Alta (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.392308
Fax (+39) 0174.392234
EMail: briga.alta@ruparpiemonte.it
Web: www.comune.brigaalta.cn.it
Numero abitanti 40
Superficie (kmq) 52,18
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 1310

Caprauna

Piazza S.Antonino, 15
12070 Caprauna (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.391812
Fax (+39) 0174.391812
EMail: caprauna@ruparpiemonte.it
Web: www.comune.caprauna.cn.it
Numero abitanti 104
Superficie (kmq) 11,04
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 954

Garessio

Piazza Carrara n.137
12075 Garessio (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.805611
Fax (+39) 0174.805623
EMail: segreteria@comune.garessio.cn.it
Web: www.comune.garessio.cn.it
Numero abitanti 3251
Superficie (kmq) 131,22
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 621

Nucetto

Via Nazionale, 75
12070 Nucetto (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.74112
Fax (+39) 0174.74092
EMail: nucetto@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Web: www.nucetto.net
Numero abitanti 437
Superficie (kmq) 7,64
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 450

Ormea

Numero abitanti 1605
Superficie (kmq) 124,19
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 736

Perlo

Via Fornaca, 18
12070 Perlo (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.74150
Fax (+39) 0174.74150
EMail: perlo@reteunitaria.piemonte.it
Web: www.perlo.it
Numero abitanti 119
Superficie (kmq) 11,56
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 572

Priola

Via Provinciale, 2/A
12070 Priola (CN)
Tel. (+39) 0174.88018
Fax (+39) 0174.88356
EMail: priolac@libero.it
Web: www.comune.priola.cn.it
Numero abitanti 701
Superficie (kmq) 27,06
Altitudine (m s.l.m.) 537